Spencer Museum of Art The University of Kansas

SSAB officers for 2012-2013:

President: Chloe Seim
Vice-President: May Simpson
Treasurer: Vicky Stadler
Secretary: Sandy Tickles
Public Relations: Matthew Hobart

Staff advisor:

Director of Educ: Kristina Walker

Spencer Student Advisory Board

Mission Statement:

The Spencer Student Advisory Board at The University of Kansas serves as the liaison between KU students and the Spencer Museum of Art. Comprising students from diverse disciplines, levels and courses of study, the SSAB commits to the following agenda: